Contact

Please use the following links and emails to contact the International Trombone Association.

Mailing Address
Update your mailing address and contact address for the ITA Journal and ITA mailings.
News
Contact the ITA News Coordinator
Events
Contact the ITA Events Coordinator

You can contact the ITA in a number of ways:

ITA General Inquires
E-mail: info@trombone.net
ITA Membership Applications, Renewals & Queries
Marta Hofacre, Membership Manager
P.O. Box 3214
Henrico, VA 23228
U.S.A.
E-mail: membership@trombone.net
Tel: +1 (888) 236-6241 (toll-free)
Fax: +1 (888) 236-6242 (USA toll-free)
Fax: +1(206) 600-5845 (International)
ITA Finance & Invoice Payments
P.O. Box 850
Norman, OK 73070
U.S.A.
ITA Solo & Ensemble Competitions
Donny Pinson, Competitions Coordinator
E-mail: itacompetitions@trombone.net
ITA Journal: Managing Editor
Diane Drexler
Email: diane@trombone.net
ITA Journal CD Review Submissions
Micah Everett
Assistant Professor of Music (Trombone/Low Brass)
University of Mississippi
164 Music Building
University, MS 38677
U.S.A.
Email: micah@trombone.net
ITA Journal Literature Review Submissions
Mike Hall, Assistant Journal Editor
Old Dominion University
Diehn Center FPA room 226
4810 Elkhorn Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23529
U.S.A.
Email: jhall@odu.edu
International Trombone Festival
Jon Bohls, Festival Director
P.O. Box 441
Coppell, TX 75019
U.S.A.
Tel: +1 (888) 684-2361
Fax: +1 (888) 684-2362
Email: festival@trombone.net
ITA Video Coordinator
James T Decker
Associate Professor of Trombone
Texas Tech School of Music
2624 18th Street
Lubbock, TX 79409-2033
806-742-2270x247
Office - 210
Email: video@trombone.net