Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

London Symphony Trombone Section Reunion

February 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

On February 7  the third Artist Zoom Session will take place and we are extremely honored and excited to host a London Symphony trombone section reunion! There is going to be a lot of historical information, trombone talk and opportunity to ask questions – all moderated by Eric Crees. We hope you will join us!

The Artist Zoom Sessions are free, and open for anyone interested; young, old, professionals, students – it does not matter! The only thing we ask you to do is register your name, country and email beforehand, so we know you will be joining: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIkc-qupzssE9encmy0CtQCMXtOKk_Xrj-N

The London Symphony Trombone Section Reunion will be on Sunday February 7 at 4 PM US Eastern Time / 21:00 GMT / 22:00 Central European Time / 6 AM Japanese Standard Time.

Read more >>

Details

Date:
February 7
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Zoom