ITA Artist Zoom Sessions


CHICK COREA TROMBONE CONCERTO: A STROLL

We are extremely excited to host Joseph Alessi and John Dickson who will tell us more about the creation of Chick Corea’s Trombone Concerto: A Stroll that world premiered on August 6, 2021, in Sao Paolo, Brazil.

The Artist Zoom Sessions are free, and open for anyone interested; young, old, professionals, students – it does not matter!  The only thing you need to do is to register with name and email at:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAscuCgrzsvGNa3yElAKp5X55EkKOQk0PBO

After registration you will receive the direct link to the Zoom session.

The Zoom Session with Joe and John will be on Sunday September 26 at 4 PM US EDT / 20:00 GMT / 22:00 Central European Time.

If there are any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to let us know at info@trombone.net.

If you would like to watch the world premiere performance, visit 1h 10′ into this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=deRUPDy_Xnk