Contact


General inquiries
info@trombone.net

Billing & Finance
accounts@trombone.net

Lisa Tullius, Bookkeeper
lisa@trombone.net

Magnus Nilsson, Executive Director
magnus@trombone.net

Membership
Bryan Hooten, Membership Manager
membership@trombone.net

ITA Solo & Ensemble Competitions
Donny Pinson, Competitions Coordinator
donny @trombone.net

ITA Journal
Diane Drexler, Managing Editor
diane@trombone.net

Taylor Hughey, News Coordinator
taylor@trombone.net

Bruce Gunia, Associate Editor – feature stories
bwgunia@gmail.com

Associate Editor – jazz, Antonio Garcia
ajgarcia@vcu.edu

Karl Hinterpichler, Program & Literature Announcements
khtbn@unm.edu

Mike Hall, Literature Reviews
jhall@odu.edu

Dennis Bubert, Orchestral Sectional Column
dbubert@uta.edu

Micah Everett, Audio/Video Reviews
micah@trombone.net

Journal Advertising
Josh Bynum, Journal Advertising Manager
journalads@trombone.net

Web advertising
webads@trombone.net

Website Events
Martin McCain, Events Coordinator
events@trombone.net