Nathaniel Cleophas "Shorty" Davis
Five Trombone 'Smears':

Arranged by Aaron Hettinga

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Publisher: Cherry Classics Music
Date of Publication: 2021

Primary Genre: Solo Tenor Trombone - with piano

This collection consists of five separate previously published works reviewed in the following entries.

  1. Oh Slip It Man. Review #708
  1. Trombonology. Review #699
  1. Miss Trombonism. Review #693
  1. Master Trombone. Review #762
  1. Trombone Francais. Review #705

Reviewer: David Stern
Review Published June 24, 2023